Institute Committees


Non-Board Member Committee Participation

To further our mission, non-Board Members of the NG9-1-1 Institute can volunteer to join our Committees.  Non-Board members are able to join any committee except the Budget Committee and the Bylaws Committee.  

If you are interested in joining a Committee, please email the respective Chair of each Committee:

Membership Relations:  Jeffrey Vannais (

Congressional Outreach:  Lynn Starr (

Social Media:  Daryl Branson (

Events:  Don Brittingham (

Elections:  Todd Piett (

Membership Relations
Budget Fundraising
Congressional Outreach
Social Media